Navigation Menu+


Posted on Jun 5, 2020 in Audio , Events, News | 0 comments



Social Experimental Audio, Pre- and Post-Internet
Collective Exhibition
Sound piece selected : Very Glitchy Patch
Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofía • Madrid, Spain
30 September, 2020 – 11 January, 2021 /Sabatini Building, Floor 3

Curated by  Francisco López
AUDIOSPHERE Sound Experimentation 1980-2020



This video may potentially trigger seizures for people with photosensitive epilepsy





Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *