Navigation Menu+

maps and shadows

Posted on Jun 6, 2010 in Audio | 0 comments
Tagged on: , ,

…a beautiful color…

ansia, rumore, sogno

anxiety, noise, dream

Banff International Workshop in Jazz and Creative Music, The Banff Centre • June 5, 2010

maps and shadows is a sound garden for an ensemble of beautiful and creative people, a coming community:

Noel Brennan drums, Jihye Kim voice, Mike Morrisseau guitar, Anna Okenev violin, Neil O’Loghlen bass, Leonardo Piantino saxophone, Katie Rife vibraphone, Richard Savery bass clarinet, Alex Tait voice, Tiffani Walton piano, Giorgio Magnanensi conduction and electronics.

The two internal interludes are by Johannes Luebbers and Alex Tait.

ensemble banff june 5 2010 [Download]

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *