Navigation Menu+

we no longer…

Posted on Jan 15, 2013 in Compositions | 0 comments
Tagged on: , ,

for sax, trumpet, 2 trombones, violin, electric guitar, keys, bass, drums, 2 voices, electronics and video

we no longer [Download]


dedicated to Coat Cooke, NOW and Orkestra Futura, Scotia Bank Dance Centre • 23 XI 2012



























Coat Cooke sax/flute

George E. Lewis trombone

Giorgio Magnanensi conduction, electronics and video

Brad Muirhead trombone

Skye Brooks drums

Kristian Naso trumpet

Jesse Zubot violin

Chad MacQuarrie electric guitar

Clyde Reed bass

Lisa Miller keyboards

Lee Hutzulak electronics

DB Boyko vocals

Peter Hurst vocals




Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *